Stone Temple Pilots - Core [LP] Limited National Album Day Eco Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 45.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Eco Colored Vinyl!

Includes Insert!

National Album Day UK Exclusive Release!

Core is the debut studio album by American rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on September 29, 1992, through Atlantic Records. The album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 and was certified 8x Platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA), making it the band's best-selling album.


Side One:

  1. Dead & Bloated
  2. Sex Type Thing
  3. Wicked Garden
  4. No Memory
  5. Sin
  6. Naked Sunday
  7. Creep

Side Two:

  1. Piece Of Pie
  2. Plush
  3. Wet My Bed
  4. Crackerman
  5. Where The River Goes

    2023 Warner/Atlantic UK