Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 20.98 


Vinyl LP Features "Master Blaster (Jammin')"!

Originally released in 1980, Hotter Than July ended the 'classic period' for Stevie Wonder and features r&b grooves alongside reggae rhythms. The album features the hits "Master Blaster (Jammin')" and "Happy Birthday".

• Vinyl LP

Side One:

1. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
2. All I Do
3. Rocket Love
4. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
5. As If You Read My Mind
Side Two:
1. Master Blaster (Jammin')
2. Do Like You
3. Cash In Your Face
4. Lately
5. Happy Birthday

2017 Motown