Steve Miller Band - Your Saving Grace [LP] (180 Gram, White Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Remastered & Pressed On 180g White Vinyl!

"Your Saving Grace" is remastered and repressed on 180g white vinyl. The band’s fourth studio album, released in November of 1969, features the single ‘Your Saving Grace’. The line-up at that point included Steve Miller, Lonnie Turner, Ben Sidran, Nicky Hopkins, and Tim Davis. 

• White Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered

Side A:

1. Little Girl
2. Just A Passin' Fancy In A Midnite Dream
3. Don't Let Nobody Turn You Around
4. Baby's House
Side B:
1. Motherless Children
2. The Lost Wombat In Mecca
3. Feel So Glad
4. Your Saving Grace

2019 Capitol