Steve Miller Band - Sailor [LP] (180 Gram, Blue Colored Vinyl)

Hot Tracks

$ 30.98 


Remastered & Pressed On 180g Blue Vinyl!

Sailor is remastered and repressed on 180g blue vinyl. Originally released in 1968, the band’s classic must-have second studio album was produced by Glyn Johns who also worked with The Eagles. It features the track ‘Living In The U.S.A.’.

The band consisted of Steve Miller, Boz Scaggs, Lonnie Turner, Jim Peterman, and Tim Davis. The album peaked at #24 on the US Billboard 200 chart.

• Blue Vinyl
• 180g Vinyl
• Remastered

Side One:

1. Song For Our Ancestors
2. Dear Mary
3. My Friend
4. Living In The U.S.A.
Side Two:
1. Quicksilver Girl
2. Lucky Man
3. Gangster Of Love
4. You're So Fine
5. Overdrive
6. Dime-A-Dance Romance

2019 Capitol