Steely Dan - Countdown To Ecstasy [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Steely Dan's 1973 Sophomore Album on 180g Vinyl LP!

At long last, the classic Steely Dan catalog is back on vinyl. Led by Walter Becker and Donald Fagen, Steely Dan released 7 albums from 1972-1980. The vinyl series continues with Countdown to Ecstasy, the band's sprawling 1973 sophomore LP with standouts such as "Bodhisattva," "Show Biz Kids" and "My Old School." 180-gram vinyl.


  • 180g Vinyl
  • Made in Canada


Side 1:

  1. Bodhisattva
  2. Razor Boy
  3. The Boston Rag
  4. Your Gold Teeth

Side 2:

  1. Show Biz Kids
  2. My Old School
  3. Pearl of The Quarter
  4. King of The World

2023 Geffen