Songs from The Hunchback Of Notre Dame (Soundtrack) [Picture LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 23.98 

Limited Edition Picture Disc LP!

The bells are ringing as the music from the Disney Classic Animated film “The Hunchback of Notre Dame” releases on picture disc vinyl. This collectible piece features colorful key art images from the film that made a deformed but gentle-souled bell ringer win the hearts of many. Includes songs from the film like “The Bells of Notre Dame,” “Out There” and more!

• Limited Edition
• Picture Disc LP

Side A:

1. The Bells of Notre Dame
2. Out There
3. Topsy Turvy
4. God Help the Outcasts
Side B:
1. Heaven's Light / Hellfire
2. A Guy Like You
3. The Court of Miracles
4. The Bells of Notre Dame (reprise)
5. Someday


2016 Walt Disney Records