Smiths, The - Strangeways, Here We Come [LP] (remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


The Smiths' Final Studio Album Remastered on Vinyl LP!

Originally released on September 28, 1987 on Rough Trade, Strangeways, Here We Come is The Smiths' fourth and final album, released after the group had already disbanded. The album has been certified gold in the UK and the US. It includes the singles "Girlfriend in a Coma," "I Started Something I Couldn't Finish," "Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me," and "Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before."

...Strangeways, Here We Come is the most carefully considered and elaborately produced album in the group's catalog....a graceful way to bow out.
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine,, 4/5 stars


  • Vinyl LP


Side A:

  1. A Rush and a Push and the Land Is Ours
  2. I Started Something I Couldn't Finish
  3. Death of a Disco Dancer
  4. Girlfriend in a Coma
  5. Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before

Side B:

  1. Last Night I Dreamt That Somebody Loved Me
  2. Unhappy Birthday
  3. Paint a Vulgar Picture
  4. Death at One's Elbow
  5. I Won't Share You

2023 Rhino/Warner Bros