Seatbelts - Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Original Series) [2LP] (Brown Marble Vinyl, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 $ 45.98


Soundtrack to Netflix Live Action Series on Double LP!
Pressed on Opaque Brown Marble Vinyl!
Featuring Over 20 New Tracks Exclusive to Vinyl!

Long on style and perpetually short on cash, bounty hunters Spike, Jet and Faye trawl the solar system looking for jobs. As the crew of the Bebop, they make up a ragtag team that chases down the galaxy's most dangerous criminals. They'll save the world... For the right price!

Yes, Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) is now available on vinyl! Yoko Kanno and the band SEATBELTS, the artists behind the music in the original anime series of Cowboy Bebop, have returned to bring their signature dynamic, jazzy sound to the Netflix live action show. The resulting compositions are characters themselves - constant companions to the crew of the Bebop and brimming with just as much personality.

Cowboy Bebop (Soundtrack from the Netflix Series) is a treat for Bebop fans in an additional way - it features over 20 new tracks only available on vinyl!


  • Double LP
  • Light in the Attic Exclusive Opaque Brown Marble Vinyl
  • Includes Over 20 New Tracks Exclusive to Vinyl Format
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves
  • Made in the EU


Side A:

  1. A Day in the Bebop*
  2. Kickin' Colt
  3. A Hole to the Universe*
  4. What Planet is This??*
  5. Twilight*
  6. Weekend Ana*
  7. Julia's Song
  8. The Adventures of Losers

Side B:

  1. Rouge*
  2. Sleuthing Two*
  3. Suit and Tie*
  4. Funky Stuff
  5. Faye's Sky Fall*
  6. Time*
  7. IKA Pod*
  8. Net Rush
  9. Headphone*
  10. Ein*
  11. Waltz in High Socks
  12. Beans Be

Side C:

  1. TANK!
  2. Cat Attack Part 1
  3. Dedicated to Sergio*
  4. Woodcock
  5. Rooftop Kung Fu
  6. Milky Cheat
  7. My Bean at 5*
  8. Blood Brothers

Side D:

  1. Sad End Fad*
  2. Muddy Road*
  3. Lord of the Empty
  4. Sushi Truck*
  5. Into Noir*
  6. The End of Friendship*
  7. The Fate of Three
  8. Earthland Entrance*
  9. El Rey Bar*
  10. Hello to ya Blues*

*Track available only on vinyl

    2023 Milan