Rush - Vapor Trails [2LP] Limited Orange Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Orange Colored Double Vinyl Pressing!

Vapor Trails is the seventeenth studio album by Canadian rock band Rush. It was released on May 14, 2002, on Anthem Records, and was their first studio release since Test for Echo (1996), the longest gap between two Rush albums. After the Test For Echo tour finished in July 1997, drummer and lyricist Neil Peart suffered the loss of his daughter and then his wife in separate tragedies. As a result, the group entered an extended hiatus during which it was not certain they would continue. They eventually reunited in January 2001 to rehearse material for a new album, recording for which lasted until December.[4] For the first and only time since Caress of Steel (1975), the group did not use any keyboards or synthesizers in their music, incorporating many layers of guitar, bass and drums instead.


A1 One Little Victory 5:07
A2 Ceiling Unlimited 5:26
A3 Ghost Rider 5:39

B1 Peaceable Kingdom 5:22
B2 The Stars Look Down 4:28
B3 How It Is 4:03
B4 Vapor Trail 4:55

C1 Secret Touch 6:33
C2 Earthshine 5:33
C3 Sweet Miracle 3:40

D1 Nocturne 4:49
D2 Freeze - Part IV Of "Fear" 6:16
D3 Out Of The Cradle 5:03