Rush - Moving Pictures [LP] (Large T-Shirt, 200 Gram, download)


$ 55.98 

Combo Pack Includes Vinyl LP & Large Vintage T-Shirt - Limited to 1000 Sets!
200g Vinyl Reissue! Remastered From Original Analog Masters at Abbey Road Studios!
Pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Throughout the years 2014 and 2015, Rush celebrate their 40th anniversary with vinyl reissues of albums from their Mercury era.

The 8th album from Rush was recorded in October and November 1980 in Quebec, Canada, and released in February 1981.

Moving Pictures became the group's biggest selling album in the US and reached #3 on the Billboard charts. The album contains many of the band's signature tracks such as "Tom Sawyer", "Limelight", "Red Barchetta", and "YYZ".

• Combo Pack Includes Vinyl LP + Large size T-shirt
• Limited to 1000 Sets
• 200g Vinyl
• Pressed at Quality Record Pressings
• Remastered at Abbey Road Studios
• Remastered from original analogue masters
• Limited time digital download code
• Includes a special Moving Pictures t-shirt in size Large, packaged with LP in a box featuring album artwork

Geddy Lee
Alex Lifeson
Neil Peart

1. Tom Sawyer
2. Red Barchetta
3. YYZ
4. Limelight
5. The Camera Eye: New York / London
6. Witch Hunt (Part III of "Fear")
7. Vital Signs