Rolling Stones, The - Tattoo You [2LP] (180 Gram, remastered, nine previously unreleased songs, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 36.98 



40th Anniversary Remaster On 180g Vinyl Double LP!
Original Album + Lost & Found Collection Of 9 Previously Unreleased Songs!

Tattoo You celebrates 40 years with the release of a brand new deluxe remastered edition of the chart topping, multiplatinum 1981 album. The double LP deluxe edition of the album includes the newly remastered album alongside Lost & Found, a brand new collection of nine previously unreleased songs from the period of the album's original release, newly completed and enhanced with additional vocals and guitar by the band. Among these, "Living In The Heart Of Love" is a quintessential Stones rock workout with all of the group on top form, complete with urgent guitar licks and fine piano detail.

Other highlights of Lost & Found include a killer version of "Shame, Shame, Shame", first recorded in 1963 by one of the band's blues heroes, Jimmy Reed; their reading of Dobie Gray's soul gem "Drift Away"; and a fascinating reggae-tinged version of "Start Me Up".


  • 40th Anniversary
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Double LP
  • LP 1: Original album (2021 remaster)
  • LP 2: Lost & Found - 9 previously unreleased songs
  • Gatefold sleeve


LP 1 - Tattoo You (2021 Remaster)

  1. Start Me Up
  2. Hang Fire
  3. Slave
  4. Little T&A
  5. Black Limousine
  6. Neighbours
  1. Worried About You
  2. Tops
  3. Heaven
  4. No Use In Crying
  5. Waiting On A Friend

LP 2 - Lost & Found

  1. Living In The Heart Of Love
  2. Fiji Jim
  3. Trouble's A Coming
  4. Shame Shame Shame
  5. Drift Away
  1. It's A Lie
  2. Come To The Ball
  3. Fast Talking Slow Walking
  4. Start Me Up (Early Version)

    2021 Interscope