Rolling Stones, The - Through The Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) (UK Version) [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


1969 Greatest Hits Compilation!
UK Version on 180gram Vinyl!

Through the Past, Darkly (Big Hits Vol. 2) was The Rolling Stones' second hits compilation. Released in 1969, it made a huge splash on both sides of the Atlantic, reaching #2 in the US and UK. The album features numerous Stones' classics including "Jumpin' Jack Flash," "Let's Spend the Night Together," and "Honky Tonk Women." The UK Version also includes "You Better Move On," "Sittin' on a Fence," and "We Love You." The packaging stays true to the original layout, with its trademark octagonal-shaped album cover. Available on 180g black vinyl.


  • UK Version
  • 180g Vinyl
  • Trademark Octagonal-Shaped Album Cover


Side One:

  1. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  2. Mother's Little Helper
  3. 2,000 Light Years from Home
  4. Let's Spend the Night Together
  5. You Better Move On [Mono]
  6. We Love You

Side Two:

  1. Street Fighting Man
  2. She's a Rainbow
  3. Ruby Tuesday
  4. Dandelion
  5. Sittin' on the Fence
  6. Honky Tonk Women

      2023 ABKCO