Rolling Stones, The -Yesterday [LP] Limited Edition Picture Disc (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Import Only Picture Disc!

Studio material and BBC recordings (without intros or audience noise) recorded between 1963-1965. Contains outtakes, radio appearances, and several officially released tracks. Side one is a parody of the Beatles "Butcher" cover. Side two is the "Trunk" cover. Full color disc comes in clear plastic sleeve.


A1 Diddley Daddy
A2 Road Runner
A3 Bright Lights, Big City
A4 I Want To Be Loved
A5 Crackin' Up
A6 Honey, What's Wrong
A7 Come On
A8 Poison Ivy
A9 It Should Be You
B1 Fortune Teller
B2 You Better Move On
B3 Bye Bye Johnny
B4 Stoned
B5 I Wanna Be Your Man
B6 I Just Want To Make Love To You
B7 Roll Over Beethoven
B8 Memphis Tennessee
B9 Money