Rolling Stones, The - Beggars Banquet [LP] Limited Grey/Blue/Black/White Splatter Colored Vinyl

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition Grey/Blue/Black/White Splatter Colored Vinyl!

The Rolling Stones returned to their blues roots in 1968 on Beggars Banquet, which was immediately acclaimed as one of their landmark achievements. A strong acoustic Delta blues flavor colors much of the material, particularly "Prodigal Son" and "No Expectations." Basic rock n' roll is not forgotten with "Street Fighting Man" and "Sympathy For The Devil." The lyrical bite of the material ensured the album's place as one of the top blues-based records of all time. Exclusive to Record Store Day 2023, this LP is pressed on grey, blue, black and white swirl vinyl as an ode to the lyric "a swirling mass of grey, blue, black and white," from "Salt Of The Earth," as performed in The Rolling Stones Rock And Roll Circus. Featuring the original album artwork and an original window display poster.

    Track List:

    1. Sympathy for the Devil 
    2. No Expectations 
    3. Dear Doctor 
    4. Parachute Woman 
    5. Jigsaw Puzzle 
    6. Street Fighting Man 
    7. Prodigal Son 
    8. Stray Cat Blues 
    9. Factory Girl 
    10. Salt of the Earth

    2023 Abcko