Radiohead - The King Of Limbs [LP] (180 Gram) 2016


$ 22.98 


2011 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl!

Radiohead's eighth album, The King of Limbs, follows their 7-time Grammy nominated 2007 release "In Rainbows" and was produced by longtime collaborator, Nigel Godrich.

The music found within these 8 tracks has been said to be inspired by Northern European fairy tales and how they relate to forests and woods. The name of the album refers to a 1000 year old oak tree that lives in Wiltshire, England.

• 180g Vinyl

Side A:

1. Bloom
2. Morning Mr. Magpie
3. Little By Little
4. Feral
Side B:
5. Lotus Flower
6. Codex
7. Give Up the Ghost
8. Separator

2016 XL Recordings