Queen - Death On Two Legs [LP] Limited 180gram Green Colored Vinyl (Import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Limited Edition 180gram Green Colored Vinyl!

NOTE: Says "Limited Numbered Edition" on front but do not see anywhere where it is numbered.

Recorded at the Summit, Houston Texas December 11, 1977

Side 1
1. "We Will Rock You"
2. "Brighton Rock"
3. "Somebody To Love"
4. "Death On Two Legs"
5. "Killer Queen"
6. "Good Old Fashioned Lover Boy"

Side 2
1. "I'm In Love With My Car"
2. "Get Down Make Love"
3. "The Millionaire Waltz"
4. "You're My Best Friend"
5. "Love Of My Life"
6. "'39"

2023 Roxborough