Queen - In Nuce (Luxury Edition) [LP Box] (White Vinyl, pre-Queen recordings, limited to 399)

Hot Tracks

$ 99.98 



This a Luxury Collector Box Edition of Queen!
Special edition Gatefold Box with Pop Up, White vinyl, Golden Pin and 2 Metal Plates on the Cover!
Limited Edition 399 copies Worldwide!

Contains songs recorded by Groups Smile and Queen between the years of 1969 and 1973.

Side A
1. Going Back
2. Polar Bear
3. Mad The Swine
4. April Lady

Side B
1. I Can Hear Music
2. Earth
3. Step On Me
4. Blag

2020 Milestone Records