Prince - The Gold Experience [2LP] Re-issue (feat Most Beatiful Girl In The World)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


1995 Album Reissued on Double LP!
Featuring "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World," "Gold" & "[eye] Hate U"!

The Gold Experience, released in 1995, was the first full-length Prince album to be credited to his unpronounceable symbol and was released at the most public, heated stage of his battle with the major label industrial complex. With the word "SLAVE" written on one cheek, Prince shined on the opulent ballads "The Most Beautiful Girl in the World" and "Gold" and the defiant single "[eye] Hate U," and the album earned widespread critical acclaim.

Prince's most satisfying effort since Sign O' the Times
-Stephen Thomas Erlewine, AllMusic, 4/5
A triumph of affirmative pop.
-The Guardian


  • Double LP
  • Black Vinyl
  • Made in Czech Republic


  1. P Control
  2. Endorphinmachine
  3. Shhh
  4. We March
  5. The Most Beautiful Girl in the World
  6. Dolphin
  7. Now
  8. 319
  9. Shy
  10. Billy Jack Bitch
  11. [eye] Hate U
  12. Gold

2023 Legacy