Pink Floyd - The Later Years (1987-2019) The Highlights[2LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 42.98 


Highlights From The Later Years Box Set On Double LP!

Pink Floyd Records releases 'Pink Floyd The Later Years', an 18-disc set (5 x CDs, 6 x Blu-Rays, 5 x DVDs, 2 x 7") covering the material created by David Gilmour, Nick Mason and Richard Wright from 1987 onwards. This double LP features highlights from that set including live music from the Knebworth 1990 concert, from the Pulse Tour rehearsal, as well as remixes of "Sorrow", "On the Turning Away", Run Like Hell" and more. Housed in a gatefold sleeve, the set also includes a 24-page booklet which contains previously unseen and rare photos.

• Double LP
• Gatefold jacket
• 24-page booklet contains previously unseen and rare photos

Side A:

1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond, Parts 1-5 (Live At Knebworth 1990)
2. Marooned Jam (The Division Bell Sessions)
3. One Slip (2019 Remix)
Side B:
4. Lost For Words (Pulse Tour Rehearsal)
5. Us And Them (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
6. Comfortably Numb (Live At Knebworth 1990)
Side C:
7. Sorrow (2019 Remix)
8. Learning To Fly (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)
9. High Hopes (Early Version)(The Division Bell Sessions)
Side D:
10. On The Turning Away (2019 Remix)
11. Wish You Were Here (Live At Knebworth 1990)
12. Run Like Hell (Delicate Sound Of Thunder 2019 Remix)

2019 Columbia