Pink Floyd - Live In NYC 1977 [LP] Limited Edition Transparent Orange Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Import Transparent Orange Colored Vinyl LP!

Blue tinted photo of an industrial site 
Back cover has track listing + record label and city/country.
5 tracks from their July 7th, 1977 show at Madison Square Garden


A1 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 1-5)
A2 Welcome To The Machine
A3 Have A Cigar
B1 Wish You Were Here
B2 Shine On You Crazy Diamond (Parts 6-9)