Pink Floyd - The Dark Side Of The Moon [2LP] Limited Crystal Clear 180 Gram Vinyl, UV artwork print on the non-groove side, 50th Anniversary, poster, remastered, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 



PRE-ORDER TODAY! (Scheduled for release mid to late April)


50th Anniversary Collector's Edition 2LP!

UV Printed Art on 180g Crystal Clear Vinyl!

Single-Sided LP Set Features the Prism Spectrum Visible through the Playable Sides!

Rolling Stone 500 Greatest Albums of All Time - Rated 55/500!

One of the most iconic and influential albums ever, Pink Floyd's The Dark Side of the Moon celebrates its 50th Anniversary.

The album was partly developed during live performances, and the band premiered an early version of the suite at London's Rainbow Theatre several months before recording began. The Dark Side of the Moon is the eighth studio album by Pink Floyd, originally released in March 1973. The new material was recorded in 1972 and 1973 at EMI Studios (now Abbey Road Studios) in London. The iconic sleeve, which depicts a prism spectrum, was designed by Storm Thorgerson of Hipgnosis and drawn by George Hardie. The Dark Side of the Moon has sold over 50 million copies worldwide.

The Collector's Limited Edition 2-LP, 180g set of the classic album features UV artwork printing on the non-groove side. This set features the prism spectrum seen through the playable side of the vinyl while maintaining the best quality sound that fans expect. This 50th anniversary collector's edition is housed in a slipcase, with gatefold sleeve, and an exclusive poster.

This is the first time that Pink Floyd has used this pioneering UV printing process for a picture disc. The images are printed with a high-end UV printer, using UV-Led light to dry the permanent ink on the side without audio on which the image is printed. This combination of one-sided audio and the UV print (on the side without audio) combines the best of both worlds: perfect audio and a beautiful image to enjoy.


  • 50th Anniversary Collector's Edition
  • Limited Edition
  • 180g Vinyl
  • UV Printed Crystal Clear Vinyl
  • Playable on A-Sides Only
  • UV Prism Spectrum Artwork Printed on the Non-Groove Sides, Seen through the Playable Sides of the Vinyl
  • Remastered by James Guthrie
  • Slipcase
  • Gatefold Sleeve
  • Exclusive Poster


Side One:

  1. Speak to Me
  2. Breathe (In the Air)
  3. On the Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig in the Sky

Side Two:

  1. Money
  2. Us and Them
  3. Any Colour You Like
  4. Brain Damage
  5. Eclipse

2024 Warner Music