Phil Collins - Testify [2LP] (180 Gram, 2016 Remaster)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 

180g Vinyl Double LP!
Remastered By Nick Davis!

Perhaps his most low-key and reflective work, as demonstrated with "This Love This Heart" and "You Touch My Heart," Testify moves confidently into other territory with the escalating beats and rhythms of "Driving Me Crazy" and the gospel-tinged title track. The album's lead single, an interpretation of Leo Sayer's "I Can't Stop Loving You" demonstrated Collins' continuing ability to create hits, as it topped Billboard's Adult Contemporary chart.

Available as a 180-gram heavyweight audiophile vinyl format which features the remastered album as a stand-alone product.

Remastered by Nick Davis, who earned a Grammy nomination for Best Surround Sound album for his work on the Genesis '1970-1975' box set.

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Remastered by Nick Davis

LP 1
Side A:

1. Wake Up Call
2. Come With me
3. Testify
Side B:
1. Don't Get Me Started
2. Swing Low
3. It's Not Too Late

LP 2
Side C:

1. This Love This Heart
2. Driving Me Crazy
3. The Least You Can Do
Side D:
1. Can't Stop Lovin You
2. Thru My Eyes
3. You Touch My Heart