Pearl Jam - Yield [LP] (150 Gram, remastered)

Hot Tracks

$ 25.98 



150g Vinyl Reissue!
Re-mastered For Vinyl By Bob Ludwig!

To celebrate the 20th anniversary of No Code and a new chapter in the band's history, Pearl Jam has reissued the Yield on 150g vinyl LP.

This is the first time the album has been available on the vinyl format since it's original release in 1998.

• 150g Vinyl LP
• Newly mastered for vinyl by Bob Ludwig
• Recreations of original packaging
• Includes 1 of 4 sets of nine random replica Polaroids / lyric cards
• Die-cut Yield sign cover and Yield sticker

Side A:

1. Brain of J.
2. Faithful
3. No Way
4. Given To Fly
5. Wishlist
6. Pilate
Side B:
1. Do the Evolution
2. •
3. MFC
4. Low Light
5. In Hiding
6. Push Me, Pull me
7. All Those Yesterdays

2016 Legacy