Pearl Jam - Gigaton [2LP] (etched side, 32-page booklet, double-gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



Eleventh Studio Album On Double LP!
Contains 3 Sides Of Audio With Etching On 4th Side!

Pearl Jam have announced the release of their much-anticipated eleventh studio album, Gigaton, on Monkeywrench Records/Republic Records. Produced by Josh Evans and Pearl Jam, Gigaton marks the band's first studio album since the Grammy award-winning Lightning Bolt, which was released on October 15, 2013.

"Making this record was a long journey," explains guitarist Mike McCready. "It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption. Collaborating with my bandmates on Gigaton ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times."

Gigaton's cover features Canadian photographer, filmmaker, and marine biologist Paul Nicklen's photo "Ice Waterfall". Taken in Svalbard, Norway, this image features the Nordaustlandet ice cap gushing high volumes of meltwater.


  • Double LP
  • 3 Sides Of Music
  • 1 Etched Side
  • Gatefold jacket with cover image by Paul Nicklen
  • 28-page booklet

2020 Monkeywrench