P!nk - Hutrs 2B Human [2LP] (150 Gram, poster, download) Christ Stapleton, Khalid

Hot Tracks

$ 28.98 


Double LP Features Chris Stapleton, Khalid, Cash Cash & Wrabel!

Hurts 2B Human is P!NK’S eighth studio album. The 13 track set sees P!NK reuniting with fellow collaborators Max Martin, Shellback, Julia Michaels, Nate Ruess, Greg Kurstin, Billy Mann and more, welcomes her first time work with Teddy Geiger, Sasha Sloan, Beck and Sia, and has features from Khalid, Chris Stapleton, Cash Cash and Wrabel. 

The first single, “Walk Me Home” has over 50 million streams globally and remains in the top 10 on iTunes in the US. The upbeat, track Hustle was written by P!NK, Imagine Dragons’ Dan Reynolds and Jorgen Odegard and produced by Odegard with additional production from Reynolds.

• Double LP
• 24" x 24" poster
• Limited time download insert

Side 1:

1. Hustle
2. (Hey Why) Miss You Sometime
3. Walk me Home
4. My Attic
Side 2:
5. 90 Days (feat. Wrabel)
6. Hurts 2B Human (feat. Khalid)
7. Can We Pretend (feat. Cash Cash)
Side 3:
1. Courage
2. Happy
3. We Could Have It All
Side 4:
4. Love Me Anyway (feat. Chris Stapleton)
5. Circle Game
6. The Last Song of Your Life

2019 RCA