Nick Lowe - Quality Street: A Seasonal Selection For All The Family [LP+7''] (Red Vinyl, 10th Anniversary)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition Red Vinyl LP!
Includes Bonus 45rpm 7" Vinyl Single!
Limited to 1,000 Copies Worldwide!

Since its release in 2013, Nick Lowe's holiday album Quality Street: A Seasonal Selection for All the Family has been critically lauded for "the retro-reinvention of the Christmas album" (Uncut) and was heralded by TIME and Rolling Stone as one of the greatest holiday records of all time.

Featuring original tunes by St. Nick himself, such as the witty "Christmas at the Airport" and tender "I Was Born in Bethlehem," to reimagined covers like an ironically bombastic, swinging rendition of "Silent Night" and the rearranging of Wizzard's "I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day" and Roger Miller's "Old Toy Trains." Some of Lowe's collaborators and admirers make songwriting appearances on the album as well, including the Ron Sexsmith-penned "Hooves on the Roof" and Lowe's co-write with his former Little Village bandmate Ry Cooder on "A Dollar Short of Happy."

Rolling Stone said it best that an album like Quality Street is "worthy of your holiday bonus."

For the album's 10th anniversary, Quality Street is being reissued on red color vinyl and includes a bonus 45 single of Nick Lowe's covers of "Winter Wonderland" and "Let It Snow." Nick's longtime tourmates Los Straitjackets are his backing band on both tracks and this marks the first time that either song is available on vinyl. The 10th anniversary LP is limited to 1,000 copies worldwide.


  • Limited to 1,000 Copies Worldwide
  • 10th Anniversary Edition
  • Red Vinyl LP
  • Bonus 45rpm 7" Single (Black Vinyl): "Winter Wonderland" b/w "Let It Snow" feat. Los Straitjackets
  • Made in Czech Republic



  1. Children Go Where I Send Thee
  2. Christmas Can't Be Far Away
  3. Christmas at the Airport
  4. Old Toy Trains
  5. The North Pole Express
  6. Hooves on the Roof
  1. I Was Born in Bethlehem
  2. Just to Be with You (This Christmas)
  3. Rise Up Shepherd
  4. Silent Night
  5. A Dollar Short of Happy
  6. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Every Day

Bonus 45rpm 7"

  1. Winter Wonderland
  2. Let It Snow

            2021 Yep Rok Records