Neil Young - Time Fades Away [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


1973 Live Album Reissued On Vinyl LP!

Neil Young's first live album, released in 1973, consisted of previously unreleased material and was recorded with The Stray Gators during the tour following the 1972 release of Harvest.

• Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Time Fades Away
2. Journey Through the Past
3. Yonder Stands the Sinner (feat. David Crosby)
4. L.A.
5. Love In Mind
Side B:
1. Don't Be Denied
2. The Bridge
3. Last Dance (feat. David Crosby & Graham Nash)

2016 Reprise Records