Motorhead - Bad Magic: SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC [2LP] (gatefold) (unreleased tracks)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 


Motörhead's Final Studio Album with Previously Unreleased Tracks on 2LP!

Motörhead, the iconic godfathers of heavy metal, released their 23rd (and final) studio album Bad Magic in 2015. Instantly hailed as one of the best the beloved trio had recorded in many years, Bad Magic: SERIOUSLY BAD MAGIC enjoys a bonus-packed refresh, adding two previously unreleased tracks from those furious sessions: "Bullet in Your Brain" and "Greedy Bastards."


  • Double LP
  • Previously Unreleased Bonus Tracks
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Explicit Content
  • Made in the United Kingdom


LP 1 - Side A:

  1. Victory or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Fire Storm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All of Your Lights

LP 1 - Side B:

  1. The Devil
  2. Electricity
  3. Evil Eye
  4. Teach Them How to Bleed
  5. Till the End

LP 2 - Side A:

  1. Tell Me Who to Kill
  2. Choking on Your Screams
  3. When the Sky Comes Looking for You
  4. Sympathy for the Devil

LP 2 - Side B:

  1. Heroes
  2. Bullet in Your Brain
  3. Greedy Bastards

        2023 Sanctuary