Motley Crue - Shout At The Devil [LP] Limited 40th Anniversary Picture Disc

Hot Tracks

$ 27.98 


Limited Edition 40th Anniversary Picture Disc!
Audio Newly Remastered by Andy Pearce!

Released in 1983 at the height of the Satanic Panic, Shout at the Devil catapulted Mötley Crüe to superstardom. Delivering on the hype and promise of their Platinum debut, Too Fast for Love, Mötley Crüe's second album hit the U.S. Top 20 and was certified 4X Platinum. For many music fans, Shout at the Devil was the first time they witnessed an album with this imagery and lyrical content on mainstream retail shelves.

Limited edition picture disc LP featuring the iconic Shout at the Devil album art. Also includes insert with lyrics and album credits. Audio newly remastered by Andy Pearce.


  • Limited 40th Anniversary Edition
  • Newly Remastered by Andy Pearce
  • Picture Disc
  • Insert with Lyrics & Album Credits


Side A:

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Looks That Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  6. Helter Skelter

Side B:

  1. Red Hot
  2. Too Young to Fall in Love
  3. Knock 'Em Dead, Kid
  4. Ten Seconds to Love
  5. Danger

2023 BMG