Motley Crue - Dr. Feelgood [LP] Limited Blue Marble Colored Vinyl Reissue (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 46.98 


Fifth Studio Album On Limited Blue Marble Colored Vinyl LP!

Includes Color Sleeve!

Certified 6x Platinum in the US and debuting at #1, 1989's Dr. Feelgood is loaded with hits including the title track (#6), "Kickstart My Heart" (#27), "Without You" (#8) and "Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)" (#17).

Reflective and clear-minded without losing any of the fun of their more reckless days, Dr. Feelgood was the band's finest hour. It also marked the summit from which both Mötley Crüe and metal at large quickly tumbled. The album hit number one on the charts but would be the last with singer Vince Neil until 1997's lackluster Generation Swine. By that time, though, alternative rock had usurped the throne from metal, out-weirding and out-doing its glammiest and heaviest hallmarks. Despite the changing tides, Dr. Feelgood produced some of the band's most memorable and long-lasting songs and stands as their most solid front-to-back album.
-Fred Thomas, AllMusic


  • Vinyl LP


  • Selections

Side A:

  1. T.n.T (Terror 'n Tinseltown)
  2. Dr. Feelgood
  3. Slice of Your Pie
  4. Rattlesnake Shake
  5. Kickstart My Heart
  6. Without You

Side B:

  1. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  2. Sticky Sweet
  3. She Goes Down
  4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Time for Change