Monkees, The - Greatest Hits [LP] (180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Orange Colored Vinyl, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 34.98 


Limited Edition 180g Orange Vinyl!

Impeccably Mastered by Friday Music's Joe Reagoso From Original Colgems Records Tapes! 

In 1969, Colgems Records honored their hugely successful recording act The Monkees with their first smash hits album simply titled "The Monkees Greatest Hits." The 14 track masterpiece is loaded with hit singles like "Daydream Believer," "Last Train To Clarksville," "I'm A Believer," "Pleasant Valley Sunday," & "Valleri." 

The amazing LP was only in print for a very short time, making it an instant collector's item five decades ago. 

Now, Friday Music is pleased to announce 50th Anniversary super limited edition 180 gram Orange audiophile vinyl release of "The Monkees Greatest Hits." Impeccably mastered by Joe Reagoso (The Monkees) from the Colgems Records tapes, the masterwork is also packaged in the original artwork design that was seen in record shops back in 1969. 

More hit tracks like "(I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone", "She", and "Shades Of Gray", are included as well as a super rare stereo mix of "A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You", to further enhance your Monkees listening experience.

• 180g Orange Vinyl
• Impeccably Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios
• Mastered From Original Colgems Records Tapes
• Pressed at RTI

Side 1: 

1. Daydream Believer
2. Pleasant Valley Sunday
3. Cuddly Toy
4. Shades of Gray
5. Zor and Zam
6. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
7. She
Side 2: 
1. Randy Scouse Git
2. I Wanna Be Free
3. I'm A Believer
4. Valleri
5. Mary, Mary
6. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone
7. Last Train to Clarksville

2019 Friday Music