Ministry - Land Of Rape And Honey [LP] (LIMITED ORANGE & GOLD MIXED 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl, Numbered, import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Limited edition of 1500 numbered copies on orange & gold mixed vinyl

Ministry successfully combined industrial Heavy Metal and electronic beats with a punk attitude. The Land Of Rape And Honey was their breakthrough album released in 1988, which laid the foundation for a series of successful 'Tech Metal' albums that appealed to alternative audiences all over the globe. Drawing heavy on the sampler, synthesized sounds and thick layers of distorted guitars, this group preceded highly successful acts such as Fear Factory and Nine Inch Nails. Highlights on The Land Of Rape And Honey include the songs “Stigmata”, “The Missing” and “Flashback” - all examples of the band's distinctive signature sound.

2019 Music On Vinyl