Michael Jackson - Off The Wall [LP] (140 Gram, gatefold) 2016 release

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Vinyl LP of 5th Studio Album!
Featuring "Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough" and "Rock with You!"

Off the Wall is the fifth studio album by American singer Michael Jackson. It is his debut studio album released through Epic Records. It was released on August 10, 1979, following Jackson's critically well-received film performance in The Wiz.

"This was his breakthrough, the album that established him as an artist of astonishing talent and a bright star in his own right. This was a visionary album, a record that found a way to break disco wide open into a new world where the beat was undeniable, but not the primary focus -- it was part of a colorful tapestry of lush ballads and strings, smooth soul and pop, soft rock, and alluring funk." - Allmusic

• 180g Vinyl LP

Side A:

1. Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough
2. Rock With You
3. Workin' Day and Night
4. Get on the Floor

Side B:

1. Off The Wall
2. Girlfriend
3. She's out of My Life
4. I Can't Help It
5. It's the Falling in Love
6. Burn This Disco Out