Metallica - Forbidden Evil [LP] Limited Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl (fan club release)

Hot Tracks

$ 49.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Translucent Blue Colored Vinyl!

Fan Club Release!

Only 100 Copies Pressed Worldwide!

Limited Fan Club Release


"No Life 'Til Leather" Demo July 17th 1982
A1 Metallica– Hit The Lights
A2 Metallica– The Mechanix
A3 Metallica– Motorbreath
A4 Metallica– Seek & Destroy
A5 Metallica– Metal Militia
A6 Metallica– Jump In The Fire
A7 Metallica– Phantom Lord

"March Into Fire" Demo June 14th 1987
B1 Forbidden Evil– Chalice Of Blood
B2 Forbidden Evil– Follow Me
B3 Forbidden Evil– March Into Fire

Bass – Matt Camacho (tracks: B1 to B3), Ron McGovney (tracks: A1 to A7)
Drums – Lars Ulrich (tracks: A1 to A7), Paul Bostaph (tracks: B1 to B3)
Guitar – Craig Locicero (tracks: B1 to B3), Dave Mustaine (tracks: A1 to A7), Glenn Avelies* (tracks: B1 to B3)
Vocals – Russ Anderson (tracks: B1 to B3)
Vocals, Guitar – James Hetfield (tracks: A1 to A7)