Metallica - Enter Sandman [LP] Limited Green Marbled Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 32.98 


Limited Edition Green Marbled Colored Vinyl!

On 28 September 1991, Metallica played one of the most legendary concerts of their career at the Monsters of Rock Festival in Moscow. The festival showcased the biggest acts of the global rock scene to an awestruck crowd of 1.6 million at a truly landmark event.

Performing songs from their recently released self-titled album, Metallica played with an infectious energy that spread throughout the airfield. Highlights from Metallica’s iconic set were broadcast live to air, and are now brought together here for your listening pleasure.

This limited edition 12-inch album is hand-pressed on multicoloured marble vinyl, making the pattern created on each disc totally unique.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Creeping Death
  3. Harvester of Sorrow

Side Two

  1. Fade to Black
  2. Sad But True
  3. Last Caress
  4. Am I Evil?
  5. Battery

2023 Coda