Madonna - Like A Virgin [LP]

Hot Tracks

$ 21.98 


1984 Album Reissued On 180g Vinyl LP!

November of 1984 saw the release of Like A Virgin, Madonna's second studio album, and the set that would make her a household name. Produced by Chic's Nile Rodgers, the opus churned out four U.S. top five singles: the title track (#1 for six weeks), "Material Girl" (#2), "Angel" (#5) and "Dress You Up" (#5). Like A Virgin spent three weeks atop the Billboard 200 albums chart and lingered there for over two years.

• 180g Vinyl LP Reissue

Side A:

1. Material Girl
2. Angel
3. Like A Virgin
4. Over And Over
5. Love Don't Live Here Anymore

Side B:
1. Dress You Up
2. Shoo-Bee-Doo
3. Pretender
4. Stay

2016 Rhino