Love And Rockets - Love And Rockets [LP] (200 Gram Black Vinyl, Japanese-style resealable poly bag, foil-numbered/limited to 1500)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 



Love and Rockets’ fourth, self-titled studio album was by far their most commercially successful record of their career and embraced a stronger rock sound than previous releases. Love and Rockets features “So Alive,” the T-Rex inspired single that jumped to top of the charts in 1989.

Track Listing:
Love and Rockets- Love and Rockets 
A1 **** (Jungle Law)
A2 No Big Deal
A3 The Purest Blue
A4 Motorcycle 
A5 I Feel Speed 
A6 Bound For Hell
B1 The Teardrop Collector
B2 So Alive
B3 Rock and Roll Babylon
B4 No Words No More 
2016 Drastic Plastic