Love And Rockets - Earth Sun Moon [LP] (200 Gram Black Vinyl, foil-numbered, limited to 1500)

Hot Tracks

$ 26.98 


200-gram pressing by Quality Record Pressings on black vinyl, limited to 1,500 copies

Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Foil-numbered jackets

Faithful reproduction of the original jacket printed at Stoughton Printing

Two years after the split of Bauhaus in 1983, former members Daniel Ash, David J, and Kevin Haskins came together to form Love and Rockets. Released in 1987, the band's third studio album Earth • Sun • Moon strayed slightly from the more gothic and psychedelic style of their previous albums (also available on DPR) and embraced a more acoustic, folkier sound. It also scored a college radio hit with "No New Tale to Tell."

1. Mirror People
2. The Light
3. Welcome Tomorrow
4. No New Tale To Tell
5. Here On Earth
6. Lazy
7. Waiting For The Flood
8. Rain Bird
9. The Telephone Is Empty
10. Everybody Wants To Go To Heaven
11. Earth Sun Moon


12. Youth