Lords Of The New Church - Is Nothing Sacred? [LP] (200 Gram Black Vinyl, foil-numbered, limited to 500)

Hot Tracks

$ 31.98 


200-gram black vinyl pressed at Quality Record Pressings!

Limited to 500 copies, foil numbered

Mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio

Faithful reproduction of the original jacket art, printed at Stoughton Printing

A year after The Lords of the New Church's stellar debut LP (also available on DPR) came 1983's Is Nothing Sacred?. This release found the band diversifying their sound, be it funky pop goth as in the hit single, "Dance With Me" or Todd Rundgren's production and keyboards on their cover of the Grass Roots' classic, "Live For Today."

1. Dance With Me
2. Bad Timing
3. Johnny Too Bad
4. Don’t Worry Children
5. The Night Is Calling
6. Black Girl White Girl
7. Goin’ Downtown
8. Tale Of Two Cities
9. World Without End
10. Partners In Crime
11. Live For Today