Led Zeppelin - Presence [LP] (Remastered Original Vinyl, 180 Gram, gatefold)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 


Newly Remastered by Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes! Pressed at Pallas in Germany on 180 Gram Vinyl!

Originally released in 1976, Presence was recorded during a whirlwind 18-day session at Musicland Studios in Munich, Germany. The album-which peaked at #1 in both the U.S. and UK and was certified triple platinum-crackles with energy on Zeppelin classics like "Nobody's Fault But Mine" and "Achilles Last Stand" and delivers powerful jolts of the group at its visceral best.

Original album on 180 gram vinyl newly remastered in a gatefold jacket replicating the original album.

• Original Album On 180g Vinyl
• Newly Remastered By Jimmy Page from the Original Master Tapes
• Gatefold jacket replicates original album
• Gatefold jacket
• Pressed at Pallas in Germany

1. Achilles Last Stand
2. For Your Life
3. Royal Orleans
4. Nobody's Fault But Mine
5. Candy Store Rock
6. Hots On For Nowhere
7. Tea For One