Lana Del Rey - Norman F****ing Rockwell (NFR!) [2LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 39.98 



180g Vinyl Double LP!

Norman F**king Rockwell! is released on 180g Vinyl Double LP by Interscope Records. Lana Del Rey's highly anticipated fifth studio album follows four previously released instant grats, including her Alternative radio hit, “Doin’ Time."

• 180g Vinyl
• Double LP
• Explicit content

1. Norman F**king Rockwell
2. Mariners Apartment Complex
3. Venice Bitch
4. F**k It I Love You
5. Doin' Time
6. Love Song
7. Cinnamon Girl
8. How To Disappear
9. California
10. The Next Best American Record
11. The Greatest
12. Bartender
13. Happiness Is A Butterfly
14. Hope Is A Dangerous Thing For A Woman Like Me To Have - But I Have It

2019 Interscope