Kiss - Unreleased Kisses [LP] Limited Picture Disc (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 59.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Edition Import Only Picture Disc!

Limited To Only 300 Copies Worldwide!

Comes In Carboard Sleeve

Kiss is an American rock band formed in New York City in January 1973 by Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons, Peter Criss and Ace Frehley. Kiss is known for its members’ face paint and stage outfits, the group rose to prominence in the mid-to-late 1970s with their elaborate live performances, which featured fire breathing, bloodspitting, smoking guitars, shooting rockets, levitating drum kits, and pyrotechnics.


A1 Burning Up With Fever
A2 True Confessions
A3 Love Her All I Can
A4 Night Fly
A5 Detroit Rock City
A6 You're My Reason
A7 Life In The Woods

B1 Reputation
B2 Much Too Soon
B3 She
B4 I Know Who You Are
B5 Rip And Destroy
B6 High And Low
B7 Daily Planet