Kiss -Animalize World Tour '84 - '85 [2LP] Limited Edition Orange Colored Vinyl, Poster (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 109.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Very Rare & Limited Double Orange Colored Vinyl

Bonus Large Poster!

Recorded November 29th 1984 and features Mark St John


Side A:

  1. Detroit Rock City
  2. Cold Gin
  3. Creatures Of The Night
  4. Fits Like A Glove

Side B:

  1. Heaven’s On Fire
  2. Paul Stanley Solo
  3. Under The Gun
  4. War Machine
  5. Eric Carr Solo

Side C:

  1. Young & Wasted
  2. Gene Simmons Solo
  3. I Love It Loud
  4. I Still Love You

Side D:

  1. Love Gun
  2. Black Diamond
  3. Oh Susanna
  4. Rock And Roll All Nite