Kiss - Black Diamond :Lafayette Music Room Memphis TN April 18th 1974 {LP] Limited Pink Colored Vinyl (import)

Hot Tracks

$ 29.98 


Limited Pink  Colored Vinyl Import Only Release!

This radio broadcast captures Kiss on fiery form at the outset of their career, just weeks after the release of their classic debut album. Taped for airplay on Memphiss WMC FM-100 station, it's a historical document of the quartet before superstardom, and is presented with background notes and images.

Side 1
1. "Deuce"
2. "Strutter"
3. "Firehouse"
4. "She"
5. "Nothin' To Lose"

Side 2
1. "Cold Gin"
2. "100,000 Years"
3. "Black Diamond"
4. "Acrobat"

2023 Mind Control