King Diamond- The Eye [LP] Limited Edition Colored 180g Vinyl/ 2014


$ 29.00 

First Pressing on Colored Vinyl
Colored Copies Are Limited
The fifth King Diamond album, The Eye, featured slower tempos, more keyboards, more mid-range vocals and a larger nod to traditional heavy metal and hard rock, alongside a loose conceptual thread tying the songs together. It split the King Diamond fanbase upon its original release in 1990, but many fans today feel that it's one of the band's most nuanced efforts. One of the most impressive and rewarding listens in the band's deep discography, newly reissued on vinyl from the Roadrunner Records catalog.
King Diamond The Eye Track Listing:
1.  Eye of the Witch
2.  The Trial (Chambre Ardente)
3.  Burn
4.  Two Little Girls
5.  Into the Convent
6.  Father Bicard
7.  Behind These Walls
8.  The Meetings
9.  Insanity
10. Inprisonment
11. The Curse


2014 Metal Blade Records