John Mellencamp - Uh-Huh [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Heavyweight Vinyl!
Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes!

Uh-Huh spawned three Top 20 Billboard Hot 100 hits with "Crumbling Down", "Authority Song" and "Pink Houses". Mellencamp also joined forces with John Prine and Will Cary for two collaboration songs on this record. Cut from the original analog master tapes and reissued on 180g vinyl.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes

Side A:
1. Crumblin' Down
2. Pink Houses
3. Authority Song
4. Warmer Place To Sleep

Side B:
5. Jackie O
6. Play Guitar
7. Serious Business
8. Lovin' Mother Fo Ya
9. Golden Gates