John Mellencamp - The Lonesome Jubilee [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Heavyweight Vinyl!
Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes!

The sound on The Lonesome Jubilee is a departure from previous albums and includes many traditiona folk and country instruments such as accordions, acoustic guitars and the fiddle. The risk of making music counter to the mainstream rock music paid off with this album's success. Cut from the original analog master tapes and reissued on 180g vinyl.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes
• Gatefold Jacket

Side A:
1. Paper in Fire
2. Down and Out in Paradise
3. Check It Out
4. The Real Life
5. Cherry Bomb

Side B:
6. We Are the People
7. Empty Hands
8. Hard Times for an Honest Man
9. Hotdogs and Hamburgers
10. Rooty Toot Toot