John Mellencamp - Big Daddy [LP] (180 Gram)

Hot Tracks

$ 24.98 

180g Heavyweight Vinyl!
Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes!

Big Daddy is the tenth studio album by John Mellencamp and the last to be released under the name John Cougar Mellencamp. He continues his pattern of brilliant social commentary in his lyrics. Cut from the original analog master tapes and reissued on 180g vinyl.

• 180g Heavyweight Vinyl
• Cut From Original Analog Master Tapes

Side A:
1. Big Daddy Of Them All
2. To Live
3. Martha Say
4. Theo And Weird Henry
5. Jackie Brown

Side B:
6. Pop Singer
7. Void In My Heart
8. Mansions In Heaven
9. Sometimes A Great Notion
10. Country Gentleman
11. J.M.'s Question