John Denver - Rocky Mountain High [LP] (180 Gram, Clear Vinyl With Blue Splatter, gatefold, limited)

Hot Tracks

$ 33.98 


Limited Edition 180g Clear-Blue Splatter Vinyl!
Remastered From Original Tapes!

Rocky Mountain High found Denver committing more original songs to his albums, most notably the smash title track. The album features a wealth of favorites including, "Goodbye Again", "For Baby (For Bobbie)", "Darcy Farrow" and "Prisoners." The second side of the album is devoted to the beautiful Season Suite: "Summer, Fall, Winter, Late Winter, Early Spring (When Everybody Goes To Mexico), Spring." In 2007 the song "Rocky Mountain High" was made the official state song of Colorado. Denver was awarded with over 2 million in domestic sales of this album.

Limited Edition Clear-Blue splatter colored, 180 Gram vinyl with gatefold sleeve.

• Limited Edition
• 180g Vinyl
• Clear-Blue Splatter Vinyl
• Gatefold sleeve
• Remastered From Original Tapes!

Side A:

1. Rocky Mountain High
2. Mother Nature's Son
3. Paradise
4. For Baby (For Bobbie)
5. Darcy Farrow
6. Prisoners
7. Goodbye Again
Side B:
Season Suite:

1. Summer
2. Fall
3. Winter
4. Late Winter, Early Spring (When Everybody Goes to Mexico)
5. Spring

2016 Night Fever Music