Heavy Metal (Soundtrack) [2LP] (Red 140 Gram Vinyl, (limited) Sammy Hagar, Cheap Trick, Nazareth & More!

Hot Tracks

$ 35.98 

Sorry, this product is temporarily out of stock.


Limited Double Red Colored Vinyl!

Features Sammy Hagar, Devo, Blue Oyster Cult, Cheap Trick, Nazareth,

Journey, Grand Funk Railroad, Black Sabbath & More!

Cult movie Heavy Metal originally released in 1981, features a collection of science fiction and fantasy stories from the magazine of the same name. The soundtrack contains heavy metal from the era including; Black Sabbath, Blue Oyster Cult, Cheap Trick, Devo, Donald Fagen, Don Felder, Grand Funk Railroad, Sammy Hagar, Journey, Nazareth, Stevie Nicks, Riggs and Trust.

Disc 1
1 Heavy Metal (Soundtrack Version) - By Sammy Hagar
2 Heartbeat (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
3 Working in the Coal Mine - By Devo
4 Veteran of the Psychic War (Soundtrack Version) - By Blue Öyster Cult
5 Reach Out (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
6 Heavy Metal (Take a Ride) [Soundtrack Version] - By Don Felder
7 True Companion (Soundtrack Version) - By Donald Fagen
8 Crazy (Soundtrack Version) - By Nazareth

Disc 2
1 Radar Rider (Soundtrack Version) - By Riggs
2 Open Arms (Soundtrack Version) - By Journey
3 Queen Bee (Soundtrack Version) - By Grand Funk Railroad
4 I Must Be Dreamin’ (Soundtrack Version) - By Cheap Trick
5 The Mob Rules (Live) [2000 Remaster] – By Black Sabbath
6 All of You (Soundtrack Version) - By Don Felder
7 Prefabricated (Soundtrack Version) - By Trust
8 Blue Lamp - By Stevie Nicks

2021 Rhino